Smash Bros. Dojo Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The ultimate Smash Bros. community!

Home  Forum Rules  Log in  Latest images  Register  Search  

Meet the (not so) newest member.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Nick
Noob Brawler
Noob Brawler
Nick

Number of posts : 1
Main : Fox
Registration date : 2009-07-22

Meet the (not so) newest member. Empty
PostSubject: Meet the (not so) newest member.   Meet the (not so) newest member. EmptyWed Jul 22, 2009 6:55 am

What's happennin' people!

Meet the (not so) newest member. Meet_Shadowserpent_by_ShadowSerphnt

I'm Nick, great to meet you. Now, let me cover a bit of my Smash Bros. history, I started playing at, oh, about 6 or so, over at my Cousin's house. I took an immediate liking to Samus, because she just looked cool. For quite a while she was my best, at least until I played Melee. That's when she fell from her post, then it was Pikachu's shot. He was the shortest lived best out of all so far. After that, I went to Mario, but he never made it. But Luigi did, somehow, I was really good as him. But I never really used him too much. I then decided to play as Bowser for a few months, I was good with him at first, but then he started to fail epicly. That was when I finally unlocked Mewtwo, he instantly took up the now empty mantle of "My best." He had the second longest run time to date. (About Two years, four months.) Then even he, fell. Then, just two-weeks from then, I unlocked Marth and Roy. That's also about the time I heard Sonic was in Melee, I tried and tried, but never killed a single wire-frame in Cruel Melee. Until I used Marth, I killed one, and thought he could get me Sonic, but then I found out it was a load of crap, I actually fell for the lie. I played as Marth for 11 more months afterward, then lost skill as him. That was when Mewtwo re-established a slot for best character. I played as him for three more months, and eventually jus